Staff List

Please find below a list of staff by department for you to contact.

Your child, via the school email, has a full list of contacts. Please note we endeavour to answer all emails within two working days but this is not always possible.

 

English

Ellie Hurley                                                 hurleye@hartsdown.org
Lauren Cogger                                           coggerl@hartsdown.org
Fay Henderson                                          hendersonf@hartsdown.org
Hannah Kingsman                                     kingsmanh@hartsdown.org
Lorraine Miller                                            millerl@hartsdown.org
Alex Moyse                                                moysea@hartsdown.org
Charlotte Rigden                                        rigdenc@hartsdown.org
Francesca Sharp-Paul                               sharp-paulf@hartsdown.org
Ricky Smith                                                smithr@hartsdown.org

Year 7 Literacy Curriculum
Rebecca Fitzwilliam                                   fitzwilliamr@hartsdown.org

Maths

Rob Stevens                                              stevensr@hartsdown.org
Kerry Coppin                                              coppink@hartsdown.org
Isabel Howard                                            howardi@hartsdown.org
Katarzyna Pelczar                                      pelczark@hartsdown.org
Jessica Gipson                                           gipsonj@hartsdown.org

Year 7 Numeracy Curriculum
Hayley Santer                                              santerh@hartsdown.org

Science

Emma Britcher                                           britchere@hartsdown.org
Marc Taylor                                                taylorm@hartsdown.org
Jonathan Shemoon                                   shemoonj@hartsdown.org
Michaela Bradley                                       bradleym@hartsdown.org
Tim McArthur                                             mcarthurt@hartsdown.org
Peter Vik                                                    vikp@hartsdown.org
Antony Dixon                                             dixona@hartsdown.org
Hayley Santer                                            santerh@hartsdown.org

PE

Ben Smith                                                  smithb@hartsdown.org
Jason Jones                                               jonesj@hartsdown.org
Ryan Gardner                                            gardnerr@hartsdown.org
Toni Walker                                                walkert@hartsdown.org
Zach Zacharia                                            zachariaz@hartsdown.org

Performing Arts

Stacie Pollard                                            pollards@hartsdown.org
Charlie Morton                                           mortonc@hartsdown.org

Music

Sara Richardson                                        richardsons@hartsdown.org
Charlie Morton                                           mortonc@hartsdown.org

Art and Media

Rachael Potter                                           potterr@hartsdown.org
Tindara Sidoti-McNary                               sidoti-mcnaryt@hartsdown.org

History

Matt Axon                                                  axonm@hartsdown.org
Bill Blankley                                               blankleyb@hartsdown.org
Connor Shenton                                        shentonc@hartsdown.org

Geography/Travel and Tourism

Charlotte Deacon                                      deaconc@hartsdown.org
Lucy Reeve                                               reevel@hartsdown.org
Bill Blankley                                               blankleyb@hartsdown.org

RE/PSHE/Citizenship

Mbali Msibi                                                msibim@hartsdown.org
Carol Cavanagh                                        cavanaghc@hartsdown.org

Technology

Chris Cotter                                               cotterc@hartsdown.org

Food Technology/Hospitality

Louise Olasemo                                        olasemol@hartsdown.org

ICT/Business Studies

Carwyn Mills                                              millsc@hartsdown.org
Zach Zacharia                                           zachariaz@hartsdown.org

Psychology

Charlie Barber                                           barberc@hartsdown.org

MFL

Sue Goulder                                              goulders@hartsdown.org
Darren Stevenson                                     stevensond@hartsdown.org
Cath Williams                                            williamsc@hartsdown.org

Cover Team

Rachel Hill                                                hillr@hartsdown.org
Kathryn Aquini                                          aquinik@hartsdown.org
Pauline Chambers                                    chambersp@hartsdown.org

ARC

Lynne Morris                                            morrisl@hartsdown.org
Tony Morris                                              morrist@hartsdown.org
Siobhan McFadyen                                  mcfadyens@hartsdown.org
Fred Ochs                                                ochsf@hartsdown.org
Emma Smith                                            smithe@hartsdown.org
Holly Smit                                                 smith@hartsdown.org
Mark Burrell                                              burrellm@hartsdown.org
Amanda Jay                                             jaya@hartsdown.org